Reply
pr4website for sale musiz.com
Old 02-21-2008, 03:00 AM pr4website for sale musiz.com
chaitanyatvk's Avatar
Banned

iTrader Rating: -2 (View)
Posts: 105
Name: tvk chaitanya
Location: India
selling www.muzic.com
page rank:4
alexa:2,49,579.
bin:200$
if your intrested pm me
chaitanyatvk is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit chaitanyatvk's homepage!
 
When You Register, These Ads Go Away!
Old 02-21-2008, 07:45 AM Re: pr4website for sale musiz.com
dave9713's Avatar
Ultra Talker

iTrader Rating: 2 (View)
Posts: 263
Name: David
Location: London
Sold at BIN forget my PM.

Thanks

Last edited by dave9713 : 02-21-2008 at 07:57 AM.
dave9713 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 02-21-2008, 12:40 PM Re: pr4website for sale musiz.com
Pixoman's Avatar
Extreme Talker

iTrader Rating: 2 (View)
Posts: 165
Name: Why would i?
Location: Canada
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave9713 View Post
Sold at BIN forget my PM.

Thanks
I think I pmed him 1st.
Pixoman is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 02-21-2008, 01:48 PM Re: pr4website for sale musiz.com
Pixoman's Avatar
Extreme Talker

iTrader Rating: 2 (View)
Posts: 165
Name: Why would i?
Location: Canada
Website have been SOLD to me
Pixoman is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 02-21-2008, 06:26 PM Re: pr4website for sale musiz.com
Pixoman's Avatar
Extreme Talker

iTrader Rating: 2 (View)
Posts: 165
Name: Why would i?
Location: Canada
This guy Is a scammer.

He was trying to fool DAve and Me. I have made some researchs before get in business and I discovered that the owner isn't chaitanya tvk. I just asked him the name of his registrar, when i was knowing that t ws network solution, he never replied back and was just wanting me to give him the money. He also refused to give me any proofs of authenticity.

Urlslive.com , isn't his website too, It's owned by a russian and he is an indian.

I was fooled by his 106 posts but this is really not a nice move from him.

Hopefully, I asked for proof before paying.
Pixoman is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 02-21-2008, 06:40 PM Re: pr4website for sale musiz.com
dave9713's Avatar
Ultra Talker

iTrader Rating: 2 (View)
Posts: 263
Name: David
Location: London
I can vouch for that, offered $500 if he could provide any proof of owning he lied and said its in his name, its not.

And then said i was wasting his time so he is not selling to me.

Wannabe Scammer DO NOT DEAL WITH HIM i have contacted the real registrant of the site and he doesn't know anything about this.

Mods please take appropriate action.
dave9713 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 02-22-2008, 06:53 AM Re: pr4website for sale musiz.com
Skilled Talker

iTrader Rating: 0 (View)
Posts: 56
Figures - the price seemed VERY cheap for that kind of site. And I guess everything that looks too good to be true, usually is.

Cheers
Siim
eifu is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 02-22-2008, 11:13 AM Re: pr4website for sale musiz.com
Average Talker

iTrader Rating: 0 (View)
Posts: 22
Name: Neil
I'm glad you guys are on this forum - I keep looking at few sites with a view to buying them and I worry about this kind of rip off stuff - cos once you have sent you money through paypal what is going to make anyone give you the domain and details etc so you can own the site????
Neil180 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 02-22-2008, 03:46 PM Re: pr4website for sale musiz.com
Pixoman's Avatar
Extreme Talker

iTrader Rating: 2 (View)
Posts: 165
Name: Why would i?
Location: Canada
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neil180 View Post
I'm glad you guys are on this forum - I keep looking at few sites with a view to buying them and I worry about this kind of rip off stuff - cos once you have sent you money through paypal what is going to make anyone give you the domain and details etc so you can own the site????
Yeah, true this is why I always prefer to give my clients there prodcuts 1st before get paid( even if I can be scammed) and vice versa. You have to be very aware even if the buyer have a good score on Itrader. Due to the fact that it's internet businnes, It's really hard to get in touch with the buyer, so you can be scammed really easly.
Pixoman is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Reply     « Reply to pr4website for sale musiz.com
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Webmaster Resources Marketplace:
Software Development Company | Webhosting.UK.com | Text Link Brokers 


   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML

 


Page generated in 0.14685 seconds with 12 queries