Reply
GEBOOKS.info (GreatEbooks) - is for sale! Only 10 $!!!!
Old 09-15-2007, 07:50 PM GEBOOKS.info (GreatEbooks) - is for sale! Only 10 $!!!!
lczweb's Avatar
Average Talker

iTrader Rating: 0 (View)
Posts: 23
gebooks.info is for sale!

Great eBooks - is sharing books page...

If interested, PM
__________________
lczweb is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
When You Register, These Ads Go Away!
Old 09-15-2007, 08:23 PM Re: GEBOOKS.info (GreatEbooks) - is for sale! Only 10 $!!!!
Skilled Talker

iTrader Rating: 1 (View)
Posts: 78
Name: oliver
This is warez tho? the site is fine and some of the content well most of it is fine but there are download links for the ebooks... this must be classed as warez.

I find it hard to belive you have the rights to just give them away free.
cybernetic is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 09-15-2007, 08:47 PM Re: GEBOOKS.info (GreatEbooks) - is for sale! Only 10 $!!!!
lczweb's Avatar
Average Talker

iTrader Rating: 0 (View)
Posts: 23
... it was an experiment to see how visitateurs can have in 2 days..
But you can use only domain...
__________________
lczweb is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 09-17-2007, 02:15 AM Re: GEBOOKS.info (GreatEbooks) - is for sale! Only 10 $!!!!
Novice Talker

iTrader Rating: 0 (View)
Posts: 5
Name: Farid Ansari
Quote:
Originally Posted by lczweb View Post
... it was an experiment to see how visitateurs can have in 2 days..
But you can use only domain...
Hi,
It means that if we use your site as it is in present mode so it will be illegal?
Because i am interested in your site but what cybernetic had replied after that i am confused about it so please clarify me this doubt.
ansfarid is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 09-17-2007, 06:42 AM Re: GEBOOKS.info (GreatEbooks) - is for sale! Only 10 $!!!!
Skilled Talker

iTrader Rating: 1 (View)
Posts: 78
Name: oliver
Quote:
Originally Posted by ansfarid View Post
Hi,
It means that if we use your site as it is in present mode so it will be illegal?
Because i am interested in your site but what cybernetic had replied after that i am confused about it so please clarify me this doubt.
If you buy it as it is, with the content that it has then yes you will be buying somthing illegal. Unless the site comes with the rights to give out the ebooks for free (which it wont).

The domain and template etc is fine if you got that and changed the content on the site then it wont be illegal or you can keep the content but ALL download links have to be removed then it would be legal and with the same content.
cybernetic is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Reply     « Reply to GEBOOKS.info (GreatEbooks) - is for sale! Only 10 $!!!!
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Webmaster Resources Marketplace:
Software Development Company | Webhosting.UK.com | Text Link Brokers 


   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML

 


Page generated in 0.12544 seconds with 12 queries