Reply
Template I have bought from template-design.info
Old 06-17-2007, 06:02 AM Template I have bought from template-design.info
Novice Talker

Posts: 11
I have bought a template at http://www.templates-design.info and put it online. It is not fully functioning becouse my client didnt send me videos, but You get the picture. Please, comment it

http://www.draganradevic.com/
suggestion is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
When You Register, These Ads Go Away!
Old 06-17-2007, 02:28 PM Re: Template I have bought from template-design.info
ADAM Web Design's Avatar
Canadastaninianite

Posts: 5,945
Name: Adam for web page design, not program
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
For those who may think this is legitimate, it's not. And here's how you can tell.

Step 1: Visit the templates-design.info site and click the "3 Colors" link (I can't provide a direct one because it loads in what appears to be AJAX...I'm too lazy to look much further, and it's not necessary.)

Step 2: Visit this URL (not an affiliate URL): http://www.templatemonster.com/categ...er+-+&x=32&y=5

The order is different, but a lot of those templates sure look familiar, don't they?

Step 3: Click "Details" on one of the templates on templates-design.info and note how the URL changes to template-help.com/(whatever).

Step 4: Click this URL: http://www.templatemonster.com/help/4/10 . Scroll down to the bottom of the page, where you'll see references to template-help.com.

So...you want my comments? You're misrepresenting templates that you're reselling as something you're buying (or as some people refer to it, you're full of crap.)
ADAM Web Design is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit ADAM Web Design's homepage!
 
Old 06-17-2007, 08:01 PM Re: Template I have bought from template-design.info
Average Talker

Posts: 18
Nice..............but flash sites suck
tokivoki is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 08-04-2007, 02:56 PM Re: Template I have bought from template-design.info
Novice Talker

Posts: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ADAM Web Design View Post
For those who may think this is legitimate, it's not. And here's how you can tell.

Step 1: Visit the templates-design.info site and click the "3 Colors" link (I can't provide a direct one because it loads in what appears to be AJAX...I'm too lazy to look much further, and it's not necessary.)

Step 2: Visit this URL (not an affiliate URL): http://www.templatemonster.com/categ...er+-+&x=32&y=5

The order is different, but a lot of those templates sure look familiar, don't they?

Step 3: Click "Details" on one of the templates on templates-design.info and note how the URL changes to template-help.com/(whatever).

Step 4: Click this URL: http://www.templatemonster.com/help/4/10 . Scroll down to the bottom of the page, where you'll see references to template-help.com.

So...you want my comments? You're misrepresenting templates that you're reselling as something you're buying (or as some people refer to it, you're full of crap.)
What can I tell, "thanks"
suggestion is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Reply     « Reply to Template I have bought from template-design.info
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Webmaster Resources Marketplace:
Software Development Company | Webhosting.UK.com | Text Link Brokers 


   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML

 


Page generated in 0.14887 seconds with 12 queries