Reply
Can anyone tell me what script this site uses ?
Old 04-01-2007, 11:27 AM Can anyone tell me what script this site uses ?
rajab1988's Avatar
$100 - $999 Monthly

Posts: 125
It is a soccer social networking site and uses a nice script

http://www.goaligans.com/

can anyone tell me what it is ?

rgds
rajab1988 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit rajab1988's homepage!
 
When You Register, These Ads Go Away!
     
Old 04-01-2007, 01:46 PM
imported_Emil's Avatar
$100 - $999 Monthly

Posts: 173
I think it's using something called Phpzoazo. I've no idea where to get it though. But this is what the source says:

1. Goaligans is a Phpzoazo production and all of its source code and files are protected by Copyright Laws.

2. The license for Phpzoazo permits you to install this software on a single domain (.com, .org, .net, etc.).

3. You may also remove the "Powered By Phpzoazo" screen which shows the copyright information and credits for Phpzoazo only if you have explicit accept.
__________________
HipHopDefined.com
imported_Emil is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit imported_Emil's homepage!
 
Reply     « Reply to Can anyone tell me what script this site uses ?
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML

 


Page generated in 0.11145 seconds with 13 queries