Warning! Tubheiaboy has been busted for copying loads of other peoples work, and claiming it to be his! Especially graphics, but he has also claimed to be capable of (translated from norwegian) "very advanced PHP", of which we have seen NO evidence.
Here are some of the more serious things people have found:
2) Crestfallen: Online Portfolio of Matt Trienis
(see Agdersofts companypages (agdersoft was tubheiaboys "studentcompany" - its a thing here in norway, where students can try running their own real company, with some simplified rules for accounting et.c., as a school project)
He has also claimed to be the developer of folkstr.com (he tried to pose as another company who had bought the site/script, and that tubheiaboy was the original developer, who would also keep working on it. If you check a little around, you will find that he has indeed bought the site/script a few weeks ago, but the original developer was Gary Reid, and tubheiaboy had nothing to do with folkstr.com until he bought it (for 4000$ or so) a few weeks ago.
msn and email kobes_back999@hotmail.com kobes_back@hotmail.com
More full detailed information
First Name justin
Last Name walk
746 sydney road
green lake
birmingham
uk
b10 8kk
GB - United Kingdom
IP Address: 82.35.229.75
Host: 82-35-229-75.cable.ubr01.smal.blueyonder.co.uk
This person has gained access to more then 4 paypal accounts and has tried buying credits on sites, buying gaming scripts. and this is a warning to all game owners.
If you want to get to a real site that sells scripts and has a license to go with them let me know. Here is a link I have one of the sites myself and know it is good.