Does anyone have any idea why emails from this domain are being flagged as spam to both gmail and yahoo? Emails from other domains on the VPS are not.
Code:
Delivered-To: -omitted-@gmail.com
Received: by 10.142.144.2 with SMTP id r2cs43512wfd;
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:24:11 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.150.53.2 with SMTP id b2mr368420yba.104.1233069850804;
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:24:10 -0800 (PST)
Return-Path: <-omitted-@video-remote.com>
Received: from host.theinternets.cc (host.theinternets.cc [67.222.14.21])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 10si39395051gxk.81.2009.01.27.07.24.09;
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:24:10 -0800 (PST)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 67.222.14.21 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of -omitted-@video-remote.com) client-ip=67.222.14.21;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 67.222.14.21 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of -omitted-@video-remote.com) smtp.mail=-omitted-@video-remote.com
Received: from cpe-67-243-50-85.nyc.res.rr.com ([67.243.50.85] helo=[192.168.1.112])
by host.theinternets.cc with esmtpsa (TLSv1:AES256-SHA:256)
(Exim 4.69)
(envelope-from <-omitted-@video-remote.com>)
id 1LRpnN-0007IE-7K
for -omitted-@gmail.com; Tue, 27 Jan 2009 10:24:09 -0500
Message-ID: <497F26E3.4020900@video-remote.com>
Date: Tue, 27 Jan 2009 10:23:15 -0500
From: R J B <-omitted-@video-remote.com>
User-Agent: Thunderbird 2.0.0.19 (Windows/20081209)
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: -omitted-@gmail.com
Subject: test
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - host.theinternets.cc
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - video-remote.com
test
|