|
I want to be annonymous so the owner of http://www.duoservers.com/?r=joshbebbington doesn't get mad at me for saying this.
The owner goes around and ive seen him dis other hosts and yet his host is bad. Its a reseller. http://www.duoservers.com/?r=joshbebbington where is the domain their?
and ive encounterd addleast 7 ftp flaws during my time with him. And look at this page:
http://www.duoservers.com/error.php?error=2
I can't even read that and yet alot of his pages are that dull.
I wouldn't be surprised if his template was an illegal rip eirther.
His PHP is not working alot of the time eirther and fails alot.
It would be nice to run a good control panel on your server too. Like one that works?
1 domain hosted on his 4 dollar plan is a rip off aswell and his help center may say online but when I click it it doesn't work.
Josh went on a forum onece. This is how I found his hosting. and there was a meber who owned a host. Josh was nice to him but behind his back he was all evil to him and posted bad reviews about him. His name was mikmei or something.
and to order his plans you have to pay yearly. Is this because you don't want users to quit after one month?
I trust paypal, some users dont. think about a new billing system.
whoopd. what have we here: http://www.duoservers.com/?r=joshbebbington&action=free_bonuses is this spam I see?
what have we in the control panel? the logo says nickhosting. WHy not JBHosting.
The control panel is very confusing aswell.
sorry Josh but im going to have to rank you 3 / 10
If you are in need of hosting I do not recomend Josh to you. I don't want to sound mean. He has potential. But just doesn't try hard enough.
Sorry Josh.
- Annonymous User.
Recomendations to JB
* Get a new reseller
* hire designers for a template
* take special offers out
* fix broken pages and scripts.
|