Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Anacrusis
Although their account on webhostingtalk.com has been disabled whitch makes me wonder.
|
I can't remember that we've ever had an account here
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Anacrusis
I've also heard they have a lot of hidden fees. Make sure you read their TOS before signing up.
|
This simply is false information. We do not have any hidden fee
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Anacrusis
Some turn-offs to me:
1.) Contact info on site doesn't match contact info for domain (not even same country)
2.) They charge a Credit Card fee.... I'm not even sure if that's legal.
3.) Their site is a total rip of of cPanels design. It may not be a bad thing, but to me is very unproffesional.
|
1) Did you really look our site(s) ? We don't have any contact info for domain in Whois, so you can't see different to website. We only have all information on website.
2) It's legal, and its necessary as - depending what payment way you select - we pay high fees if a customer pays by CC.
We offer also payment ways free of fees for CC payment, but that is if you use Moneybookes.com - Moneybookers does not charge fees for CCs
So anyone can choose what way he wants to use, and one of these is with CC fee, the other w/o. I think this is fair.
3) you're free with your opinion, but we don't want to get same design as hundred other, using all similar templates, and all have similar structures.
This design we have since 2000, and we'll keep it.
Some more information:
The company was founded in 1997, meanwhile we have server in Newark, London, Frankfurt, and we do support in English and Germany language.
You may find all company information on our website help page.
I hope this helps to get an objective information w/o rumors
Sven
1stEuro.net
Last edited by Sven44 : 10-02-2005 at 10:05 PM.
|