Forum Home
|
Marketplace
|
Articles
|
Blogs
|
Interviews
|
Tools
REGISTER
|
SEARCH
|
MEMBERS
|
F.A.Q.
Register Here
Forum Rules
Webmaster-Talk.com
>
Internet Marketing and Business Talk
>
SEO Talk Forum
>
Would this be considered blackhat???
Page 2 of 2
<
1
2
Link Back
Thread Tools
Would this be considered blackhat???
05-17-2007, 08:11 AM
#
21
(
permalink
)
Re: Would this be considered blackhat???
Biz-Dir
Novice Talker
Posts: 13
Name: David Andrew
Location: UK
Talkupation:
I was thinking he was talking about writing articles about his products on esatblished article sites or something and then linking them back to his product pages, creating a site from scartch and doing it does sound like a waste of time.
__________________
The Mighty Biz-Dir Web Directory
Affordable MP4 Players
|
Polaris World Property
|
Europe Tour
05-17-2007, 12:46 PM
#
22
(
permalink
)
Re: Would this be considered blackhat???
ADAM Web Design
Canadastaninianite
Latest Blog Post:
If You Hate Form Spam, This is the Site for You
Posts: 5,945
Name: Adam for web page design, not program
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Talkupation:
No, he's talking about writing fake reviews of his products on other sites and linking back to his product pages. That's a different animal.
__________________
Search Engine Friendly Layouts
|
Walk on My Path
(my blog)
eBay Caters to Content Thieves
(with proof)
05-18-2007, 09:10 PM
#
23
(
permalink
)
Re: Would this be considered blackhat???
vangogh
Post Impressionist
Latest Blog Post:
A Ghoulish Collection of Links | This Month In SEO...
Posts: 8,935
Name: Steven Bradley
Location: Boulder, Colorado
Talkupation:
David I had a feeling that's what you were thinking. What you're describing makes sense.
__________________
l
Search Engine Friendly Web Design |
Van SEO Design
l
Tips On Marketing, SEO, Design, and Development |
TheVanBlog
l
Custom WordPress Themes
|
Small Business Forum
« Reply to
Would this be considered blackhat???
Page 2 of 2
<
1
2
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
Webmaster-Talk.com
>
Internet Marketing and Business Talk
>
SEO Talk Forum
>
Would this be considered blackhat???
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
vB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
Off
Pingbacks
are
Off
Refbacks
are
Off
Webmaster Resources Marketplace:
Software Development Company
|
Webhosting.UK.com
|
Text Link Brokers
Feeds:
RSS
JS
XML
Feeds for this forum:
RSS
JS
XML
Mark Forums Read
-
View Forum Leaders
-
Contact Us
-
Webmaster Forum
-
Advertise
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Page generated in
0.11931
seconds with
11
queries