We don't put up with content theft here. Here's the WHOIS on that CH:
Registrant:
Scott Lang
4654 Cooper
Suite 330
Arlington, Texas 76017
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: SCOTTY-GOLF.COM
Created on: 28-Jun-09
Expires on: 28-Jun-10
Last Updated on: 28-Jun-09
Administrative Contact:
Lang, Scott awardsandbeyond@sbcglobal.net
4654 Cooper
Suite 330
Arlington, Texas 76017
United States
(817) 417-6400
Technical Contact:
Lang, Scott awardsandbeyond@sbcglobal.net
4654 Cooper
Suite 330
Arlington, Texas 76017
United States
(817) 417-6400
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.TMDHOSTING610.COM
NS2.TMDHOSTING610.COM
thanks serand... i'm not up for the fuss since its little money but find it very rude of ch... anyways hopefully SEO will catch this thread and show his reputation for purchasers
Though it was not the resolution hoped for, part of the content has been taken down. I've made the necessary contacts to see about total removal, since compensation or resolution wasn't made with ample time in which to do so.