Reply
Can I Trust This Site?
Old 04-24-2007, 04:01 PM Can I Trust This Site?
Novice Talker

Posts: 9
ww.instantmoneyvault.com

It looks interesting, and she sounds convincing, and sincere, but is it a scam.

The price is suspicious, but there is a money back gurantee.

Would appreciate opinions

Thanks
blitzshot29 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
When You Register, These Ads Go Away!
     
Old 04-24-2007, 04:13 PM Re: Can I Trust This Site?
Average Talker

Posts: 21
It looks like a pretty general sales page. I wouldn't say it's a scam. Any product like that is dependent on how much work you put into the techniques they teach.

There are lots of ways to make money online, it really depends on how hard you work for it.
__________________

kennyk3 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 04-24-2007, 05:13 PM Re: Can I Trust This Site?
blue-dreamer's Avatar
Webmaster Talker

Posts: 690
Location: Middle England
Looks like another "get rich quick scheme" to me. If they were that good everyone would be doing them
blue-dreamer is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 04-24-2007, 05:29 PM Re: Can I Trust This Site?
ADAM Web Design's Avatar
Canadastaninianite

Posts: 5,945
Name: Adam for web page design, not program
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
What blue-dreamer said. It has all the earmarks of a scam...big red letters, meaningless text, one page site with no real info.
ADAM Web Design is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit ADAM Web Design's homepage!
 
Old 04-24-2007, 09:25 PM Re: Can I Trust This Site?
wogazm's Avatar
Ultra Talker

Posts: 271
Scam for sure - don't buy it!
__________________
Make More $$$
wogazm is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit wogazm's homepage!
 
Old 04-24-2007, 10:34 PM Re: Can I Trust This Site?
shabbirbhimani's Avatar
Application Developer

Latest Blog Post:
Terminating pattern
Posts: 846
Name: Shabbir Bhimani
Location: at Go4Expert.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by wogazm View Post
Scam for sure - don't buy it!
My vote as well.

If anything has money back guarantee generally and not always I don't prefer that to be a genuine.
shabbirbhimani is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit shabbirbhimani's homepage!
 
Old 04-24-2007, 10:59 PM Re: Can I Trust This Site?
vangogh's Avatar
Post Impressionist

Posts: 8,356
Name: Steven Bradley
Location: Boulder, Colorado
The domain alone should tell you what it's all about. instantmoneyvault...uh...yeah right.

If something sounds too good to be true it most likely is.
__________________
l Search Engine Friendly Web Design | Van SEO Design
l Tips On Marketing, SEO, Design, and Development | TheVanBlog
l Custom WordPress Themes
vangogh is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit vangogh's homepage!
 
Reply     « Reply to Can I Trust This Site?
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML

 


Page generated in 0.13602 seconds with 13 queries