Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.

Google Adsense Forum


You are currently viewing our Google Adsense Forum as a guest. Please register to participate.
Login



Reply
Old 10-24-2011, 04:00 PM Buying AdSence site
Junior Talker

Posts: 2
Trades: 0
hi guys please tell me is it safe to buy an adsence site, bidders told me this is 100% safe and legal and they will make site, seo it and also create adsence account for me. please if any one have experience tell me here

thanks
SeekersBuddy is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
 
Register now for full access!
Old 10-25-2011, 05:41 AM Re: Buying AdSence site
shabbirbhimani's Avatar
Application Developer

Posts: 1,005
Name: Shabbir Bhimani
Location: at Go4Expert.com
Trades: 0
The way they are doing sounds phishy because they will create a site for you. SEO it for you so you make money from it and then give it to you as well for some bucks so that you can make $$$ for rest of your life.

Is it something that sounds like a business plan?
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
shabbirbhimani is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit shabbirbhimani's homepage!
 
Old 10-25-2011, 06:37 AM Re: Buying AdSence site
Banned

Posts: 2
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by shabbirbhimani View Post
The way they are doing sounds phishy because they will create a site for you. SEO it for you so you make money from it and then give it to you as well for some bucks so that you can make $$$ for rest of your life.

Is it something that sounds like a business plan?
i ain't understand you, they have good reviews about this work you can see that commonly on freelancer.com and they don't ask for full payment most of them demand final payment which is up to 50% after first check or continuous 50 days6 earning shown in your account
Mirza7020 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 10-25-2011, 07:39 AM Re: Buying AdSence site
shabbirbhimani's Avatar
Application Developer

Posts: 1,005
Name: Shabbir Bhimani
Location: at Go4Expert.com
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mirza7020 View Post
i ain't understand you, they have good reviews about this work you can see that commonly on freelancer.com and they don't ask for full payment most of them demand final payment which is up to 50% after first check or continuous 50 days6 earning shown in your account
Not sure what you did not understand in my post but can you answer my one questions. Why would someone earn you $100 in cash for a fee of $10 in cash?
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
shabbirbhimani is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit shabbirbhimani's homepage!
 
Old 10-26-2011, 03:04 PM Re: Buying AdSence site
Junior Talker

Posts: 2
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by shabbirbhimani View Post
Not sure what you did not understand in my post but can you answer my one questions. Why would someone earn you $100 in cash for a fee of $10 in cash?
yeah you are right buddy i've just started this thread to help those who wana buy adsence site and also those who are selling and specially for those who already bought these sites because it's just look like fooling, if they make these sites why they are selling this to others why don't they make these sites for them selves and get paid for nothing <as they offer to customers>
SeekersBuddy is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 01-07-2012, 04:23 AM Re: Buying AdSence site
Super Talker

Posts: 127
Trades: 0
It's safest to buy to be honest, Just make sure that it's last 6 month's revenue should be atleast 30% of what you will be paying.
talksfour is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 01-31-2012, 10:39 AM Re: Buying AdSence site
kline11's Avatar
SearchBliss Web Tools

Posts: 1,787
Name: John
Location: USA
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by SeekersBuddy View Post
hi guys please tell me is it safe to buy an adsence site, bidders told me this is 100% safe and legal and they will make site, seo it and also create adsence account for me. please if any one have experience tell me here

thanks
And you trust them?
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
kline11 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Reply     « Reply to Buying AdSence site
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML



Page generated in 0.25615 seconds with 11 queries