Reply
Old 07-01-2006, 08:54 PM Azoogle
Junior Talker

Posts: 361
Trades: 0
What do you think about Azoogle and what are your favorite Azoogle affiliate programs?
Dr. Domaining is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
 
When You Register, These Ads Go Away!
Old 07-03-2006, 04:48 AM
The Dude

Posts: 91
Trades: 0
I was declined because of living in Europe.. but applied a second time now.
reteep is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit reteep's homepage!
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:00 AM
$20,000 - $49,999 Monthly

Posts: 49
Trades: 0
Thank you for applying to become a member of the AzoogleAds network. After careful review of your application, we have found that your domain information is incorrect, unlisted or listed as private. Due to this current status, we have temporarily blocked your application until proof of domain ownership can be provided. Upon receipt of your domain registration documentation, your application will be re-opened and re-assessed by a Customer Service Representative.



Should you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact a CSR at 1-866-891-0300 option 4.



Regards,

AzoogleAds Customer Support
hansm is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:00 AM
$20,000 - $49,999 Monthly

Posts: 49
Trades: 0
looks like i dont know my own name, what a idiots there. did mail them response
================================================== =============
First off, please do not take this personally. It is a security measure since we experience a high number of fraud applications. I need a screenshot/receipt from you for my files or I cannot go ahead with the approval process.

We CAN make decisions based on domain names; that’s how we keep our network safe for our affiliates and remain one of the best companies on the web to advertise with.

The decision is up to you whether you would like to work with us; again please supply me with a bill/receipt for my files and we can move ahead.
hansm is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:01 AM
$20,000 - $49,999 Monthly

Posts: 49
Trades: 0
Why do they need a bill? Looking up a whois is too much work because they say its invalid and in the mean time its valid.
hansm is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:02 AM
Fredto's Avatar
In need of motivation.

Posts: 996
Trades: 0
My application was approved but I'm not a company, so I can't provide the tax forms or whatever. Never used it, then...

And. please, use the EDIT function, Hansm.
__________________
Remember, pillage first then burn.
Fredto's Random stuff - My blog.
Fredto is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Fredto's homepage!
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:21 AM
Loves Learning!

Posts: 437
Trades: 0
I would say CJ.com would be an easier option for you at the moment!
Muhammad Haris is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Muhammad Haris's homepage!
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:26 AM
Fredto's Avatar
In need of motivation.

Posts: 996
Trades: 0
CJ is not an ad provider, it's an affiliate thing. And they're getting more and more affiliate unfriendly, by the way. They're losing a lot of customers and affiliates.
__________________
Remember, pillage first then burn.
Fredto's Random stuff - My blog.
Fredto is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Fredto's homepage!
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:29 AM
Loves Learning!

Posts: 437
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fredto View Post
CJ is not an ad provider, it's an affiliate thing. And they're getting more and more affiliate unfriendly, by the way. They're losing a lot of customers and affiliates.
I believe azooglesads.com is affiliate thing as well, What's the difference? I maybe wrong!
Muhammad Haris is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Muhammad Haris's homepage!
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:33 AM
Fredto's Avatar
In need of motivation.

Posts: 996
Trades: 0
CJ.com offers you the chance to promote links and datafeeds for certain merchant. It's mostly based on selling stuff for you to earn a comission (CPA).

Azoogle is a bit like Google AdSense, you display an ad and they pay you on click (and CPM I think, not sure).

No the same thing at all.
__________________
Remember, pillage first then burn.
Fredto's Random stuff - My blog.
Fredto is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Fredto's homepage!
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:36 AM
Loves Learning!

Posts: 437
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fredto View Post
CJ.com offers you the chance to promote links and datafeeds for certain merchant. It's mostly based on selling stuff for you to earn a comission (CPA).

Azoogle is a bit like Google AdSense, you display an ad and they pay you on click (and CPM I think, not sure).

No the same thing at all.
http://www.azoogleads.com/az/new/publisher.php

* Guaranteed Highest CPA Payouts.
* Exclusive Rewards Program
* Proven net 15 ON-TIME payouts.
* Fanatical Customer Support.

I believe you are wrong.
Muhammad Haris is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Muhammad Haris's homepage!
 
Old 07-03-2006, 07:42 AM
Fredto's Avatar
In need of motivation.

Posts: 996
Trades: 0
Dude.

The pubisher program is like Google AdWords. I don't recall AdWords offering the merchants to share their datafeeds or stuff like that.

Do you?
__________________
Remember, pillage first then burn.
Fredto's Random stuff - My blog.
Fredto is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Fredto's homepage!
 
Reply     « Reply to Azoogle
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML

 



Page generated in 0.15014 seconds with 13 queries