Reply
Can you Identify this program
Old 02-25-2007, 04:04 PM Can you Identify this program
Otherjohn's Avatar
Junior Talker

Posts: 2
Name: John
Trades: 0
Hi all, I am currius about this program I am comming accross on some niche keyphrases. _http://www.bailbondsmendirectory.com is a sample and _http://www.bailbondsmendirectory.com/Results.aspx?query=Bail%20Bondsman&03u3hs9yoakHVPS zDDhBAK__qX2RikIfBwjyFVBlDiVKrdcBsm1WotsSI_6kXHjzk RgICtPaNGZv28Zx56kRwVEIrbORGGXdox2xSquozyhwTStnlBL zsJ1t_beR5nbNbOkTOWnaMZwVk8ymXb1WV5EAaIYEqEGMGsFwN zZudfyY-eUyykGE3YfXmkKIB37je33qG3D0Jti9fnRVaFbO1CMHwMjWBfx j7ixf1OEm17NfBdoDGYhP5YpwlalkL1WkRuC1Wdi3bX-l7QIOkHIRv8fTwUJO_6gq4u2spL0o3LA9UXOoFDW7yiAEdDGiz 9bdWz8MGEc1ed_1h2A-46or-b_RPnTSeTiQ..&sessionid=2uavbyngrra1v53taci0sefs&e as=&cc=us is a sample of it pulling from some ppc ads.

Can someone give me more info on this?
Otherjohn is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
 
When You Register, These Ads Go Away!
Old 02-25-2007, 09:52 PM
Ultra Talker

Posts: 407
Trades: 1
It looks like it's pulling something from http://www.pro-market.net/
Lucas3677 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Lucas3677's homepage!
 
Reply     « Reply to Can you Identify this program
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML

 



Page generated in 0.10568 seconds with 13 queries