Reply
Old 05-02-2009, 07:08 PM Is this a Hoax?
Average Talker

Posts: 29
Trades: 0
Does Google pay you to post links? I don't think that this can be true.

Quote:
Follow the directions on Internet Startup Kit and set up a free account. Then Google will give you the website links to post. Start posting those links. Google tracks everything.

Google will start sending their first check to you in about 48 hours. Or you can start to have them wire directly into your checking account. (Your first checks will be about $500 to $1,500 a week. Then it goes up from there. Depends on how many links you posted online.)
noobster is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
 
When You Register, These Ads Go Away!
Old 05-03-2009, 12:14 PM Re: Is this a Hoax?
Average Talker

Posts: 23
Name: james
Trades: 0
If you are reading this from the Google website it is true.

If you are reading this from some make-easy-money-online type site then it is a hoax.

Nobody can make $1000 or even $1500 a week online that easily.

It takes hard work. Try starting a blog and post relevant information about a product. Then join an affiliate program that sells that product and post the banners on your blog.
__________________
Logo Design Affiliate Program - Free to join - Coupon Tracking System!
http://www.conceptmediadesigns.com/affiliate_info.html
montrealphotogr is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 05-04-2009, 07:04 AM Re: Is this a Hoax?
Super Talker

Posts: 147
Name: Joe
Trades: 0
No Google doesn't pay. Actually making money online is simple when you know the techniques and you dont fall to scams. Blogging is a good way to earn money, even affiliate programs do work, but you need to work consistently and regular on the SEO of your site.

Regards
__________________
Make money through genuine Forex Affiliate
My sites: Forex Blog | Forex news | Market Updates | Forex Guide | Forex Strategies
Joe.forex is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 05-04-2009, 01:19 PM Re: Is this a Hoax?
Experienced Talker

Posts: 34
Trades: 0
Kill it. Kill it with fire. Screams a hoax.
JackMan is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 05-05-2009, 05:33 AM Re: Is this a Hoax?
Novice Talker

Posts: 8
Name: Gabrielle Capstick
Trades: 0
It is only true if Google itself sends you the info, other than that... just forget that hoax
__________________
Host Department LLC - Direct 25% commission of total sales! Check out our outstanding Premium Hosting!
Follow us on Twitter... Plus, read our wonderful blog...
G4br13lle-HD is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Reply     « Reply to Is this a Hoax?
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML

 



Page generated in 0.13435 seconds with 13 queries